About the Fayrfax Ensemble

The Fayrfax Ensemble is a vocal quartet based in Madison, Wisconsin, specializing in the music of the 14th, 15th, and 16th centuries.

The Fayrfax Ensemble

From left to right,
Stephen Johnson, tenor
Jane Ferris, alto
Ann Edahl, soprano
Mike Peterson, bass

Contact the ensemble at:

Fayrfax Ensemble
653 Charles Lane
Madison, WI 53711